new favorite recipes

In an attempt to eat healthier, I gave up processed sugar and grains for Lent. If I’m going to be perfectly honest, I’ve already failed. Miserably. Especially Sunday. Either way, I’m trying regardless and it’s ok if I fail. Two of my new favorite things are Acai Bowls and Nourish Bowls. They’re both packed with tons of nutrients and I am officially in love with both of these foods. YUM! Here’s the recipe for an acai bowl from one of my favorite bloggers, Jen Loves Kev, and here’s the recipe for a Nourish Bowl. What are your favorite recipes? Is there anything that you just can’t get enough of lately? I’m always looking for new healthy recipes!

P.S. Doesn’t this look DELICOUS?! (this morning’s Acai Bowl was from Nektar)

1620570_10103496824228111_593945467_n

Leave a Reply

